Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

CSI Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Karma to Burn (2)
2Code Blue Plate Special
3Wild Flowers
4It Was a Very Good Year
5Play Dead
6Pick and Roll
7Fallen Angels
8CSI on Fire
9Strip Maul
10Risky Business Class
11Dead Air
12Double Fault
13In Vino Veritas (1)
15Forget Me Not
16Last Woman Standing
17Dead of the Class
21Ghosts of the Past
22Skin in the Game (1)