Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

CSI Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Revenge Is Best Served Cold
2The Accused Is Entitled
3Let the Seller Beware
4A Little Murder
5Abra Cadaver
6The Execution of Catherine Willows
7Fight Night
9Blood Lust
10High and Low
11Recipe for Murder
12Got Murder?
13Random Acts of Violence
14One Hit Wonder
15Lady Heather's Box
16Lucky Strike
17Crash and Burn
18Precious Metal
19A Night at the Movies
20Last Laugh
22Play with Fire
23Inside the Box