Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

CSI Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Bodies in Motion
2Room Service
3Bite Me
4Shooting Stars
5Gum Drops
6Secrets and Flies
7A Bullet Runs Through It (1)
8A Bullet Runs Through It (2)
9Dog Eat Dog
10Still Life
12Daddy's Little Girl
13Kiss-Kiss, Bye-Bye
15Pirates of the Third Reich
16Up in Smoke
17I Like to Watch
18The Unusual Suspect
20Poppin' Tags
22Time of Your Death
23Bang-Bang (1)
24Way to Go (2)