Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

CSI Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dead Doll (2)
2A La Cart
3Go to Hell
4The Case of the Cross-Dressing Carp
5The Chick Chop Flick Shop
6Who & What
7Goodbye and Good Luck
8You Kill Me
10Lying Down with Dogs
12Grissom's Divine Comedy
13A Thousand Days on Earth
14Drops Out
15The Theory of Everything
16Two and a Half Deaths
17For Gedda (1)
SpecialWithout a Trace: Where and Why