Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

CSI Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1For Warrick (2)
2The Happy Place
3Art Imitates Life
4Let It Bleed
5Leave Out All the Rest
6Say Uncle
7Woulda, Coulda, Shoulda
8Young Man With a Horn
919 Down... (1)
10One to Go (2)
11The Grave Shift
12Disarmed And Dangerous
13Deep Fried & Minty Fresh
14Miscarriage of Justice
15Kill Me If You Can
16Turn, Turn, Turn
17No Way Out
19The Descent of Man
20A Space Oddity
21If I Had a Hammer
22The Gone Dead Train
23Hog Heaven
24All In