Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Daiya no A Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Roar of Midsummer
2Sunshine of Midsummer
3Champion of Midsummer
4The Fall Tournament Begin!
5Cold Rain
6Out of Order
7Where I Am
9My Path
10Did You Just Pitch...
11The Underdog Story
14On My Shoulders
15Persistent and Diligent
16Chain Reaction
17Shut Him Down!!
18This Guy's Pretty Good
19An Uncompromising Challenge
20With Heads Held High
21Whispers of the Devil?
22Winging It
23School Academic Level
24Individual Minds
26The Conceited Underclassman
27Step By Step
28The Resilient Second-String
29Demon Child
30The Kings' Roar
31The Courage He Gave Me
32The Resolve for Responsibility
33The Ace's Instinct
35The World Beyond
38One Pitch
39Meeting Expectations
40Play Ball
41The Lead-off Man
42Fastball, Featuring Todoroki
43To This Side
44The Best Fastball
45The Field
46The Decision
48Party Boys
49Just You Wait!
50Last Inning
51Seek Diamonds
SpecialOVA 4: Seidou Diary
SpecialOVA 5: Glory