Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dalgliesh Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Shroud for a Nightingale, Part 1
2Shroud for a Nightingale, Part 2
3The Black Tower, Part 1
4The Black Tower, Part 2
5A Taste for Death, Part 1
6A Taste for Death, Part 2
SpecialThe Making of Dalgliesh