Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dalziel and Pascoe Season 10 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Houdini's Ghost (1)
2Houdini's Ghost (2)
3Glory Days (1)
4Glory Days (2)
5Wrong Time Wrong Place (1)
6Wrong Time Wrong Place (2)
7Guardian Angel (1)
8Guardian Angel (2)
9A Death In The Family (1)
10A Death In The Family (2)