Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Damages Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Your Secrets Are Safe
2The Dog Is Happier Without Her
3Flight's At 11:08
4Don't Throw That At The Chicken
5It's Not My Birthday
6Don't Forget To Thank Mr. Zedeck
7You Haven't Replaced Me
8I Look Like Frankenstein
9Drive It Through Hardcore
10Tell Me I'm Not Racist
11All That Crap About Your Family
12You Were His Little Monkey
13The Next One's Gonna Go In Your Throat