Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dance Moms Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Competition Begins
2Wildly Inappropriate
3Cheerleader Blues
4Stealing the Show
5When Stars Collide
6Dying to Dance
7She's a Fighter
8Love on the Dance Floor
9From Ballerinas to Showgirls
10Cathy Brings It On!
11It All Ends Here
12There's Only One Star
SpecialMost Outrageous Moments