Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dance Moms Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Everyone's Replaceable
2Return of the Candy Apples
3Brooke's Turning Point
4No One Likes a Bully
5Brooke's Back
6Jill on the Rampage
7Bullets and Ballet
8The Runaway Mom
9Topless Showgirls
10Miami Heat Wave
11Melissa Pleads the 5th
12Waiting for Joffrey
14The Battle Begins
15Night of the Living Dancers
16I Know What You Did Last Competition
17Maddie Has a Secret
18How Do You Like Them Apples?
19Worst Birthday Party Ever!
20Guess Who's Back?
21Break a Leg
22Revenge of the Candy Apples
23The Recital to End All Recitals
24New Girl In Town
25Solo Fever
26Nationals 90210
27Reunion: Off the Dance Floor, Part 1
28Reunion: Off the Dance Floor, Part 2
SpecialAbby's Most OMG Moments