Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dance Moms Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Beginning Of The End
2Out With The Old, In With The New
3But I'm A National Champion!
4Liar Liar Dance Mom On Fire!
5Revenge of the Replacements
6Boys Are Cuties, Girls Have Cooties
7Rotten to the Core
8You've Been Unfriended
9Bye Bye Baby
10All's Fair in Love and War
11Camouflaged Maneuvers
12The Apple of Her Eye
13She's a Maniac
14Watch Your Back, Mack
15The Politics Of Dancing
16May I Have This Dance?
17The View from the Top
18Candy Apple Showdown
20Tell All, Part 1
21Tell All, Part 2
22Boy Crazy, Mom Crazy
23Two Girls, One Solo
24An Apple a Day Keeps Abby Away
25No Room for Rotten Apples
26Chatter, Part 1
27Chatter, Part 2
28Tap versus Hip Hop
29Abby's So Far This Season…
30Recital Rebellion
31Clash of the Dance Moms
32The Dancing Dead
33Gone, Abby Gone
34On-Again, Off-Again Abby
35Diva Las Vegas
36Do-Si-Do and Do-Si-Don't
37The Big, Not So, Easy
SpecialSmoke Before the Fire
SpecialThe Mother of All Specials
SpecialDance Moms Chatter, Part 1
SpecialDance Moms Chatter, Part 2
SpecialSo Far This Season
SpecialDance Moms Reunion: Hurricane Abby
SpecialDance Moms Holiday Special: Twas the Fight Before Christmas