Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dance Moms Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Abby's Big Comeback
2Mommy Dearest
3The Broadway Brat
4Choose Wisely
5Queen of the ALDC
6Lily's Ultimatum
7Yolanda's Back
8A Team On Trial
9Making a Splash In Pittsburgh
10No More Mamma Drama
11Hannah Unmasked
122 Jackets, 4 Dancers
13Abby's Audition
14The Return of Studio 19
15Rise From the Ashes
16New York Nationals
17Reunion: Return of the ALDC
18Reunion: Kids Tell All
SpecialAbby Tells All Exclusive
SpecialThe New Team
SpecialThe Return of Abby
SpecialGreatest Groups of All Time
SpecialFan Favorite Moments
SpecialUnseen Dances, Untold Stories