Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dance Moms Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dance Moms: The Reunion
2Epic Showdowns: Call 911
3Epic Showdowns: Mommy Mayhem
4Epic Showdowns: If Looks Could Kill
5Epic Showdowns: Pyramid Pandemonium
6Epic Showdowns: That's Messed Up!
7Epic Showdowns: Flyin' Solo
8Epic Showdowns: Reunion Madness
9Epic Showdowns: Abby Flips Out
10Moms Reveal: Conflict With Abby
11Most Meaningful Group Dances
12Advice for My Younger Self
13Kalani's Journey
14Moms Reveal: Our Daughters' Best Moments
15Paige's Journey
16Family Forever
17Our Favorite Solos
18Kendall - Me and My Dance Mom
19Kendall's Journey
20Kalani - Me and My Dance Mom
21JoJo - Beyond Dance Moms
22Rival Studios
23"I Forgot My Dance!"
24Brooke and Paige - Me and My Dance Mom
25JoJo's Journey
26Best Group Dances
27Maddie vs. Everyone
28Abby's New Teams
29Chloe - Me and My Dance Mom
30Brooke's Journey
31Jojo - Me and My Dance Mom
32Prop and Costume Chaos
33Epic Pyramids
34Our Favorite Special Guests
35Chloe's Journey
36Best of JoJo
37Best Guest Moms
39Cringiest Dances
40Best of Chloe
41Most Amazing Wins