Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dancing with the Stars Season 30 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Season 30 Premiere
2First Elimination
3Britney Night
4Disney Week: Heroes Night
5Disney Week: Villains Night
6Grease Night
7Horror Night
8Queen Night
9Janet Jackson Night