Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Danger Mouse (2015) Season 2 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dark Dawn
2The Admirable Penfold
3Colonel Danger Mouse
4Ernest Penfold and the Half-Price Wand
5Squawkenbard Kingcluck Brunel
6Live and Let Cry
7Lost Tempers in Space
8The Toad Who Would Be King
9I Believe in Danger Mouse
10Thanksgiving Sinner
11Big Trouble in Little Clowntown
12Quantum of Rudeness
13A Loo to a Kill
14Roll of the Mice
15Gold Flinger
16There's Something about Scarlett
17Groundmouse Day
18Dry Hard
19Day of the Derek
21Nero Come Home
22Dark Side of the Mouse
23The Scare Mouse Project
24Yule Only Watch Twice
25Twysted Sister
26Grand Stressed Auto
27Clash of the Odd-esy
28Henemy of the State
29For Your Insides Only
30A Fistful of Penfolds
31Daylight Savings Crime
32The Law of Beverages
33Licence to Care
34Force of Nature
35No More Mr Ice Guy
36Bot Battles
37Rodent Recall
38A Fear to Remember
40We Aren't Family
41Crouching Hamster, Hidden Wagon
43Jam Session
44Sharp As A Pin
45The Last Giraffe Warrior
46Duplicate Mouse
47The Supies
48Lost in Exaggeration
49The World Is Full of Stuff