Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Daniel Spellbound Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dirty Hands
2D Is for Dungeon
3The Cheat Code
4Under the Open Waters
5I Will Win Your Heart
6Look What I Got
7Big Fat Nope
8How Dare You
9A Sandwich of Evil
10Hold On Tight