Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Daniel Spellbound Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Swing Batter Batter
2A Secret for a Secret
3The Hidden Island
4The Tickle Pit
5Witches Only
6Break On Through
7Gizmos and Death Traps
8The Final Trial
9The Scepter and the Sacrifice
10You've Looked Better