Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Darcey & Stacey Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Everything is About to Change
2Arrivals and Departures
3Meltdown in Middletown
4Unfinished Business
5Clashes and Curve Balls
6Caught on Tape
7Race to the Altar
8Ultimate Betrayal
9First Impressions and Last Chances
10Trouble in Paradise