Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dark Side of the Ring Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Match Made in Heaven
2The Montreal Screwjob
3The Killing of Bruiser Brody
4The Last of the Von Erichs
5The Mysterious Death of Gorgeous Gino
6The Fabulous Moolah