Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Date A Live Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Seventh Spirit
2Can You Find Me?
3You're Natsumi
5Despair Comes Crashing Down
7The Power Given
8Demon King of Descending Darkness
9Tengu City, Five Years Ago
10Another World, Another Girl
11Angel of the Starry Night
12Make Shido Itsuka Swoon
SpecialDate A Bullet: Dead or Bullet