Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Date A Live Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Beginnings of War
2Final Respite
3The Spirit's Resurrection
4The Spirit of Origin
5Mother Mio
6The Three Magi
7The World Tree Sheds Leaves
8The One Who Pulled the Trigger
9A "Second" Date
10A Battlefield That Shouldn't Be Possible
11A Fleeting Paradise
12And The One She Chooses Is