Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dateline NBC Season 20 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Secret
2Strangers on a Train
3The Secret
4Someone Was Watching
5Deadly Retreat
6The Player
7The Last Days of Michael Jackson
8Crossing the Line (2011)
9The Mystery at Heath Bar Farm
10Missing in Paradise
11After Midnight (2011)
12The Case of the Missing D.A.
13The Town That Jobs Forgot
14Deadly Triangle
16Jennifer Hudson & Secrets in a Small Town
17Secrets in a Small Town
18Justice for Bonnie
19The Goldfinger Mystery
22A Family's Story
23Mystery at Moon Palace
24Mystery in the Master Bedroom
25The Hansen Files - Daycare
26The Hansen Files - Pharmaceutical Drugs
27Internal Affairs
28The Hansen Files - Lottery
29Over the Edge (2012)
30Murder in Broad Daylight
31Taken (2012)
32Trayon Martin; Insurance
33Silent Witness
34Silent Witness
36Haunted Memories
37My Kid Would Never Do That: Stranger Danger
38Deadly Trust
39Day of Reckoning
40My Kid Would Never Do That: Driving
41Sean's Story
42My Kid Would Never Do That: Cheating
43While They Were Sleeping
44My Kid Would Never Do That: Discrimination
45Secrets in the Suburbs
46Stand Your Ground
47Dead in the Water
48Poison (2012)
51Who Killed the Radio Star?
53In the Middle of the Night (2012)
54In an Instant
56Whispers in a Small Town
57The Perfect Catch
58Buried Secrets
59America Now: Lost in Suburbia
60The Last Dive; Buried Secrets (Jackson)
61Deadly Conspiracy
62The Night Lynsie Disappeared: Theater Shooting
63Finding Booker's Place; Deadly Conspiracy
64Written in Blood (2012)
65The Evidence Whisperer
66The Confession (2012)
67Deadly Connection
68The Inside Man
69The Devil & Bobbi Parker
70Secrets in a Small Town
71Drew Peterson Deadly Intent
72Gabby Douglas; Scams
73Extreme Adventures; Update: Tragedy in Colorado
SpecialRemembering Whitney
Special20th Anniversary Special