Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dateline NBC Season 21 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Plot Thickens
2Secrets in the Snow
3Family Affair (2012)
4Crossing the Line (2012)
5Wild Wild Web
6Sandy: Rescue & Recovery
7Obsession (2012)
8Christina Aguilera, Lauren Scruggs, and Kelly Rutherford
9The Ballad of Mike and Dalia
10Under a Killing Moon
11A Shot in the Dark
12Tragedy at Sandy Hook Elementary
13Holiday How-To Guide
14Under the Desert Sky
15Inconceivable (Update); New Year, New You
16Vanished (2013)
17Trouble in Paradise
18The Comic Book Murder, Volume II
19Missing Mickey
20The Night Hannah Hill Disappeared
22While They Were Sleeping - Repeat of
23A Gathering Storm (2013)
25Secrets in the Mistunknown
26What Happened to the Beauty Queen?
28It Could Happen to You
29Intersection; Taken (2013)
30Rossen Reports; The Fugitive
32Broken Bonds
33Phony Rockefeller
35Deadly Desire
36Along Came Jodi
37Behind Closed Doors: Pyne
38Wild, Wild Web; Shattered
39Behind Closed Doors: Harris
40Against All Odds - Stuck
41Reversal of Fortune
42Against All Odds - Bingham
43Betrayal; A Sister‘s Search
44Betrayal of Trust
46Suspicion (2013)
48Mystery at Payson Canyon
49Fatal Attraction (2013); Wild Wild Web 3
50A Cold December Morning
51Murder on Nantucket Island
53Mystery at Ascot Estates
54In the Middle of the Night (2013)
55On the Edge
56Mystery in Mustang
57The Stranger
59Sandy's Fury
60Kidnapped; Into the Death Zone
62The Officer's Wife
SpecialTerror in Boston: The Hunt for Answers