Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dateline NBC Season 22 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Manner of Death
2Miles from Nowhere
3Deadly Intent
4Up In Flames
5Miracle on the Sunset Dive
6Under a Halloween Moon
7Secrets and Lies
9Secrets in Pleasant Grove
10Nowhere to Hide
11Secrets in Seattle
13The Killing in Cobb County
15Breathless; Second Chances
16Killing in Cottonwood
17Deadly Deceit
18In the Dead of Night (2014)
20Oscar Pistorius; The Race of His Life - Update of
21Mystery on Lockhart Road
22Twist of Fate; Danger on Diamond Mountain
23Something Wicked
25The House on Sumac Drive
26At Close Range
27The Mystery on Bridle Path
28Graduation Night
29Two Shots Fired
30The Road Home
31The Promise (2014)
32Deadly Denial
33Swept Away
34The Vow
35Vanished (2014)
36The Disappearance of Sandi Johnson
37Mystery in South Beach
3812 Minutes on Elm Street
39Deadly Connection
40Secrets of Cottonwood Creek
41One Summer Night
42Mystery on Sunrise Drive
43The People vs. O.J. Simpson: What the Jury Never Heard
44Family Business
46The Charleston Affair
50The Man Who Wasn't There
51Bad Blood
53The Man Who Talked to Dogs
54Into the Wild
56Deadly Valentine
SpecialElizabeth's Story
SpecialRyan Ferguson: The Wrong Man
Special108 Hours: Inside the Hunt for the Boston Marathon Bombers
SpecialInside the Mind of Edward Snowden
SpecialCelebrating Joan Rivers