Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV app on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Top TV Shows

Game of Thrones
The Walking Dead
The Flash
The Big Bang Theory
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
The Blacklist
Modern Family
Marvel's Daredevil
The 100
Grey's Anatomy
The Vampire Diaries
Orange is the New Black
House of Cards (2013)
Mr. Robot
How To Get Away With Murder
Better Call Saul
Fear The Walking Dead
DC's Legends Of Tomorrow
Pretty Little Liars
Once Upon a Time
Stranger Things
The Originals
New Girl
Marvel's Jessica Jones
Breaking Bad
American Horror Story
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Prison Break
True Detective
Teen Wolf
Silicon Valley
How I Met Your Mother
Family Guy

Dateline NBC Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeAir DateEpisode Name
1Sep 23, 2016After the Storm
2Sep 30, 2016The Accused
3Oct 07, 2016On a Lonely Road
4Oct 14, 2016A Dangerous Man
5Oct 21, 2016Secrets in the Smoky Mountains
6Oct 28, 2016In Cold Blood
7Nov 04, 2016The Good Husband
8Nov 11, 2016The Man Who Knew Too Much
9Nov 18, 2016Stranger Than Fiction
10Dec 02, 2016The Last Day
11Dec 09, 2016Someone Was Waiting
12Dec 16, 2016The House on the Lake / The Sting
13Jan 13, 2017Barack Obama: Reality of Hope
14Jan 20, 2017Kidnapped , Trump inauguration
15Jan 27, 2017Unimaginable
16Feb 03, 2017A Texas Twist
17Feb 10, 2017Fury
18Feb 17, 2017Return to Manitowoc County
19Feb 24, 2017Diabolical
20Mar 03, 2017Betrayed
21Mar 10, 2017Finding Sarah Goode
22Mar 17, 2017Haunting
23Mar 24, 2017The House in the Woods, Frantic
24Mar 31, 2017Double Lives
25Apr 07, 2017Down the Back Staircase
26Apr 14, 2017Nightfall, Good and Evil
27Apr 21, 2017The Laci Peterson Story: A Dateline Investigation
28Apr 28, 2017The Death of Gianni Versace: A Dateline Investigation
29May 05, 2017The Life and Death of Princess Diana: A Dateline Investigation
30May 12, 2017A Shot in the Dark
31May 19, 2017Secrets of the Desert
32May 21, 2017Under The Prairie Sky
33May 26, 2017The Charleston Affair
34May 28, 2017Heart of Darkness
35Jun 02, 2017The Intruder
36Jun 09, 2017At the Bottom of the Stairs
37Jun 16, 2017The Silhouette
38Jun 23, 2017As Night Fell
39Jul 07, 2017The Knock at the Door
40Jul 14, 2017The Fire Inside
41Jul 21, 2017Collision
42Jul 28, 2017After the Early Shift
43Aug 04, 2017The Summer of Manson
44Aug 06, 2017Kidnapped, A Dateline Survivor Story
45Aug 13, 2017Inferno: A Dateline Survival Story
SpecialJan 29, 2017Tom Brokaw: The First 50 Years
Dateline NBC
+ add to watchlist

Dateline NBC

The show, which has aired since 1992, is currently hosted by Stone Phillips and Ann Curry. Unlike the other newsmagazines, Dateline NBC has more of a focus on human interest stories and stories of interest to women, and less emphasis on investigative journalism.

Show Info


Airs on:

NBC at 9:00 pm


45 min.


Returning Series


0/5 (0 ratings)

More Info: | IMDb | TheTVDB

Previous Episode


Inferno: A Dateline Survival Story


Sun Aug 13, 2017



Next Episode

Sorry, no info about the next episode of Dateline NBC is available yet.

The TV show is either in vacation or waiting to start their new season. When information about future episodes becomes available, it will be posted here.

If you like Dateline NBC you may also like