Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dateline NBC Season 27 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1On the Outskirts of Town
2A Small Town Secret
3At the Bottom of the Lake
4Death Trap
5Everything She Knew
6The Landing
7The Mansion on Ocean Boulevard
8The Ultimatum
9Final Curtain
10Suspicion in Silver City
11In a Lonely Place
12Under a Full Moon
13Stone Cold
14The Alibi
15The Trap
16Accused: The R. Kelly Story
17Finding Venus
18Chasing O.J. Simpson: The Untold Stories
20What They Saw
21Secrets of Lake Seminole
22The Golden Child
23Vanishing of Kelsey Berreth
25The Motive
27Evil Was Watching
28Evil Intent
2911 Minutes
30She Didn't Come Home
31A Villainous Plan
32The Call
33The Betrayal of Sarah Stern
34Facing the Music
35The Overlook
36She Did Everything Right
37Return to the Farm
38Before Midnight
39She Never Left
40Unchecked Evil
41Return to the Early Shift
42The Crossing
43The Secret Keepers
44Return to the House of Secrets
45Before the Storm
46The Prussian Blue Mystery
47Deadly Secret
48At the Edge of Town
49Out of the Darkness
50Robert Durst: The Secret Tapes
51Hinckley: Diary of a Dangerous Mind
52Life Inside
53The Disappearance of Jennifer Dulos
54Into the Dark
SpecialRemembering George H.W. Bush: A Love Letter to Gampy