Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dateline NBC Season 29 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Trouble at the 7-11 Ranch
2Left for Dead
3Tallahassee Trap
4Lone Star Obsession – Re-do of
5The Dead of Night
6What Happened to Don Lewis
7The Client: A New Look
8A Promise to Helene
9Even the Devil Went to Church
10Return to Shalimar Way
11Hope Whispers
1210 Minutes to Sunset
13Voices for Vanessa
14Point Blank
15Race for a Vaccine
16Far from Spider Lake
17Into the Night – Follow-up of
18The Eastlake Conspiracy
19The Life and Death of Princess Diana
20Journey for Justice
21Open Water
22The Grudge
23Night of the Summer Solstice
24Lauren's Promise
25The Woman at the Bar
26Shannon's Story
27Death of a Hometown Hero
28Broken Circle
29The Monster at Large
30Collateral Damage
31Return to the Landing
32The Life She Wanted
33The Woman with No Name
34The Waiting Car
35Mommy Doomsday
36Sex, Lies, & Murder
37The Phone Call
38The Necklace
39Killer Role
40Window of Opportunity
41A Wanted Man
42Secrets by the Bay
44The Story of Somebody
45House of Horrors
46Twisted Loyalty
47The Investigation
48The Secrets of Spirit Lake
49Heroes: The Story of Flight 93
50What Happened to Amy?
SpecialThe Officer’s Wife - DUPE
SpecialCOVID One Year Later: Life After Lockdown