Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dateline NBC Season 32 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Losing Faith
2The Note
3The Clearing
4Secrets in Pleasant Prairie
5The Footprint at the Lake
6Bethany Vanished
765 Seconds
8Dangerous Secret
9On the Hunt for the Zombie Hunter
10Ghost Rider
11The Case of the Man With No Name
12The End of the Affair
13The Hunt for the Gilgo Beach Killer
14Part of the Plan
15The Murdaugh Murders: Inside the Investigation
16The Ultimate Betrayal
17The Day Alissa Disappeared
18Open Desert
19The Last Weekend
20Down the Basement Stairs
21The Room Downstairs
22A Promise to Gloria
23Ghosts Can't Talk
24Family Matters
25The Sleepover
26Death at the Spa
27The Perfect Life
28The Secret in Black Rock Canyon
29True Confession
30A Life Interrupted
31The Killer on Camera 4
32Deadly Swap
33A Girl Named Egypt
34The Night Time Stopped
35Justice for Joy
36Evil Walked Through the Door
38If These Walls Could Talk
39Sound and Fury
40The Girl With the Hibiscus Tattoo
41Dark Intentions
42The Breakup