Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

DC's Legends of Tomorrow Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Virgin Gary
2Witch Hunt
3Dancing Queen
4Wet Hot American Bummer
5Tagumo Attacks!!!
6Tender is the Nate
7Hell No, Dolly!
8Legends of To-Meow-Meow
9Lucha De Apuestas
10The Getaway
11Séance and Sensibility
12The Eggplant, the Witch & the Wardrobe
13Egg MacGuffin
14Nip | Stuck
15Terms of Service
16Hey, World!