Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

DC's Legends of Tomorrow Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Ground Control to Sara Lance
2Meat: The Legends
3The Ex-Factor
4Bay of Squids
5The Satanist's Apprentice
6Bishop's Gambit
7Back to the Finale Part II
8Stressed Western
9This Is Gus
10Bad Blood
11The Final Frame
12Bored on Board Onboard
13Silence of the Sonograms
14There Will Be Brood
15The Fungus Amongus