Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Deadliest Catch Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Uncharted Territory
2Seismic Shift
3Down in Flames
4Crushing Blows
5Bad Moon
6Hail Mary, Full Of Crab
7Poisoned at Sea
840-Foot Monsters
9The Russian Line
10Back to the Killing Season
11Hurricane Alley
12Arctic Mega Storm
14450 Mile Storm
15Respect Earned
16Man Down
17Hillstrand's Last Catch
18Lost At Sea
19Last Damn Arctic Storm
SpecialLegends Born And Broken
SpecialA Hillstrand 4th of July
SpecialEvolution of Danger
SpecialJohnathan Hillstrand Legacy
SpecialThe Legend of Wild Bill