Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Deadliest Catch Season 14 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Battle Lines
2First Blood
3Dead in the Water
4Salt Wounds
5Collision Void
6Arctic Hurricane
7Clash Of Kings
8Becoming Captain
10Winter's Curse
12Winter's Fury
13Baptism By Fire
14Supermoon Storm
15Greenhorn Overboard
16Turf Wars
17No Safe Harbor
18Blood and Water
19Storm Surge
SpecialCaptain vs. Captain
SpecialThe Bait: Live from the Docks
SpecialThe Bait: Live From the Shipyard
SpecialLegend of Jake Anderson
SpecialCoast Guard Heroes
SpecialBering Sea Triangle
SpecialSurviving Winter's Wrath
SpecialThe Bait: Breakdowns At Sea
SpecialThe Bait: Injuries At Sea
SpecialThe Bait: Trial By Captain
SpecialEvery Crabber's Nightmare
SpecialSalt and Steel
SpecialBattle Scars