Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Deadliest Catch Season 18 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Long Live King Crab!
2No Sleep Till Rescue
3One Hell of a Story to Tell
4Invasive Russian Reds
5Desperate Measures
6Brother in the Bight
7Follow the Rainbow
8Deepest Alaska
9Rip Tide
10Dark Waters
11No Good Deed Unpunished
12Sailor's Delight
13To the End of the Earth
14Where Eagles Dare
15The Crush of Winter
16No Turning Back
17Operation Anvil Drop
18Hell on the High Seas
19Avian Apocalypse
21Graveyard of Gear
22Sub-Zero Scramble
23Port of Last Resort
SpecialKing Crab is Dead
SpecialLife on the Line
SpecialLife on the Rail
SpecialCurse of St. Paul Island
SpecialMeasure of the Man