Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Deadliest Catch Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Everything on the Line
2Red Skies in the Morning
3Stay Focused or Die
4Put Up or Shut Up
5Long Haul, Short Fuses
7Down to the Wire
8Payback Time
9No Second Chances
10Sea of Misery
12A Slap in the Face or Kick in the Butt
13Ends of the Earth
14Bitter Tears
15Day of Reckoning
SpecialBest of Season 4
SpecialBehind The Scenes of Season 5
SpecialRoughest and Toughest Moments