Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Deadliest Catch Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Gamble
2Turf War
3Weak Links
4The Hook
5Alien Abduction
6Vital Signs
7I Don't Wanna Die
8The Aftermath
9Nowhere to Go But Down
10Rise and Fall
11No Exit
12Collision Course
14Fearless Leaders
15Release the Beast
16The Bitter, Bloody End
SpecialInside the Catch: Deckhands
SpecialInside the Catch: Best Brawls
SpecialInside the Catch: Near Death
SpecialBest of Season 7