Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Deadliest Catch Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Mutiny on the Bering Sea
2Dagger in the Back
3Blood in the Morning
4The Crooke & The Tangler
5Judgement Day
6Fist to the Face
7Goodbye Jake
8Kicking Off with a Bang
9The Storm of the Season
10Sleeping With the Enemy
11We're Not Gonna Take It
12Listing Lover
13So You Wanna Be a Boatowner…
14Ship of Iron, Men of Steel
15Man Overboard
16The Final Battle
SpecialAn Epic Season
SpecialThe Beginning
SpecialLegend of the Time Bandit
SpecialHail Mary