Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Deadwood Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Deep Water
3Reconnoitering the Rim
4Here Was a Man
5The Trial of Jack McCall
7Bullock Returns to the Camp
8Suffer the Little Children
9No Other Sons or Daughters
10Mister Wu
11Jewel's Boot Is Made for Walking
12Sold Under Sin