Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Degrassi: The Next Generation Season 11 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Boom Boom Pow: Part 1
2Boom Boom Pow: Part 2
3Love Game
4What's My Age Again?
6Cry Me a River: Part 1
7Cry Me a River: Part 2
8Dirt Off Your Shoulder: Part 1
9Dirt Off Your Shoulder: Part 2
10Paper Planes: Part 1
11Paper Planes: Part 2
12Should've Said No: Part 1
13Should've Said No: Part 2
14U Don't Know: Part 1
15U Don't Know: Part 2
16Lose Yourself: Part 1
17Lose Yourself: Part 2
18Mr. Brightside: Part 1
19Mr. Brightside: Part 2
20Extraordinary Machine: Part 1
21Extraordinary Machine: Part 2
22Drop It Like It's Hot: Part 1
23Drop It Like It's Hot: Part 2
24Don't Panic: Part 1
25Don't Panic: Part 2
26Take a Bow: Part 1
27Take a Bow: Part 2
28Dead & Gone: Part 1
29Dead & Gone: Part 2
30Nowhere to Run: Part 1
31Nowhere to Run: Part 2
32Underneath It All: Part 1
33Underneath It All: Part 2
34Can't Tell Me Nothing: Part 1
35Can't Tell Me Nothing: Part 2
36Not Ready to Make Nice: Part 1
37Not Ready to Make Nice: Part 2
38Need You Now: Part 1
39Need You Now: Part 2
40Smash Into You: Part 1
41Smash Into You: Part 2
42Hollaback Girl: Part 1
43Hollaback Girl: Part 2
44In the Cold, Cold Night: Part 1
45In the Cold, Cold Night: Part 2
SpecialDegrassi in Haiti