Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Degrassi: The Next Generation Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Come as You Are: Part 1
2Come as You Are: Part 2
3Walking on Broken Glass: Part 1
4Walking on Broken Glass: Part 2
5Got Your Money: Part 1
6Got Your Money: Part 2
7Say It Ain't So: Part 1
8Say It Ain't So: Part 2
9Closer to Free: Part 1
10Closer to Free: Part 2
11Waterfalls: Part 1
12Waterfalls: Part 2
13Rusty Cage: Part 1
14Rusty Cage: Part 2
15Never Ever: Part 1
16Never Ever: Part 2
17Sabotage: Part 1
18Sabotage: Part 2
19Scream: Part 1
20Scream: Part 2
21Building a Mystery: Part 1
22Building a Mystery: Part 2
23Doll Parts: Part 1
24Doll Parts: Part 2
25I Want It That Way: Part 1
26I Want It That Way: Part 2
27Tonight, Tonight: Part 1
28Tonight, Tonight: Part 2
29Viva Las Vegas: Part 1
30Viva Las Vegas: Part 2
31Bitter Sweet Symphony: Part 1
32Bitter Sweet Symphony: Part 2
33Ray of Light: Part 1
34Ray of Light: Part 2
35Karma Police: Part 1
36Karma Police: Part 2
37Zombie: Part 1
38Zombie: Part 2
39It's the End of the World as We Know It: Part 1
40It's the End of the World as We Know It: Part 2
SpecialDegrassi in Ghana