Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Degrassi: The Next Generation Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Summertime: Part 1
2Summertime: Part 2
3All I Wanna Do
4My Own Worst Enemy
5About a Girl
8Young Forever
9This is How We Do It
10You Got Me
11You Oughta Know
12Everything You've Done Wrong
13Who Do You Think You Are
14Barely Breathing
15Black or White
17The World I Know
18Better Man
19Dig Me Out
20Power to the People
21No Surprises
22Basket Case
23Unbelievable: Part 1
24Unbelievable: Part 2
25What It's Like
26Close to Me
27Army of Me
28Everything is Everything
29Sparks Will Fly: Part 1
30Sparks Will Fly: Part 2
31You Are Not Alone
32Enjoy the Silence
33How Bizarre
34My Hero
36Out of My Head
37Believe: Part 1
38Believe: Part 2
39Thunderstruck: Part 1
40Thunderstruck: Part 2
SpecialDegrassi in Nicaragua