Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Degrassi: The Next Generation Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1When Doves Cry: Part 1
2When Doves Cry: Part 2
3Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
4Karma Chameleon
5Weird Science
7Shout: Part 1
8Shout: Part 2
9Mirror in the Bathroom
10Take My Breath Away
11Don't Believe the Hype
12Careless Whisper
13White Wedding: Part 1
14White Wedding: Part 2
15Hot for Teacher
16Message in a Bottle
17Dressed in Black
19Fight for Your Right
20How Soon is Now?
21Tears Are Not Enough: Part 1
22Tears Are Not Enough: Part 2