Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Degrassi: The Next Generation Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Father Figure: Part 1
2Father Figure: Part 2
3U Got the Look
4Pride: Part 1
5Pride: Part 2
6Gangsta Gangsta
7Should I Stay or Should I Go?
8Whisper to a Scream
9Against All Odds
10Never Gonna Give You Up
11This Charming Man
12Holiday: Part 1
13Holiday: Part 2
14Accidents Will Happen: Part 1
15Accidents Will Happen: Part 2
16Take on Me
17Don't Dream It's Over
18Rock & Roll High School
19It's Raining Men
20I Want Candy
21Our House
22The Power of Love