Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Degrassi: The Next Generation Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Ghost in the Machine: Part 1
2Ghost in the Machine: Part 2
3King of Pain
4Mercy Street
5Anywhere I Lay My Head
6Islands in the Stream
7Time Stands Still: Part 1
8Time Stands Still: Part 2
9Back in Black
10Neutron Dance
11Voices Carry: Part 1
12Voices Carry: Part 2
13Bark at the Moon
14Secret: Part 1
15Secret: Part 2
16Eye of the Tiger
17Queen of Hearts
18Modern Love
19Moonlight Desires
20West End Girls
21Goin' Down the Road: Part 1
22Goin' Down the Road: Part 2