Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Degrassi: The Next Generation Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Here Comes Your Man: Part 1
2Here Comes Your Man: Part 2
3True Colours
4Can't Hardly Wait
5Eyes Without a Face: Part 1
6Eyes Without a Face: Part 2
7Working for the Weekend
8Crazy Little Thing Called Love
9What's It Feel Like to Be a Ghost?: Part 1
10What's It Feel Like to Be a Ghost?: Part 2
11Rock This Town
12The Bitterest Pill
13If You Leave
14Free Fallin': Part 1
15Free Fallin': Part 2
16Love My Way
17Sunglasses at Night
18Don't You Want Me?: Part 1
19Don't You Want Me?: Part 2