Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Degrassi: The Next Generation Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Standing in the Dark: Part 1
2Standing in the Dark: Part 2
3Love is a Battlefield
4It's Tricky
5Death or Glory: Part 1
6Death or Glory: Part 2
7We Got the Beat
8Jessie's Girl
9Hungry Eyes
10Pass the Dutchie
11Owner of a Lonely Heart
12Live to Tell
13Bust a Move: Part 1
14Bust a Move: Part 2
15Got My Mind Set on You
16Sweet Child o' Mine
17Another Brick in the Wall
18Talking in Your Sleep
19Broken Wings
20Ladies' Night
21Everything She Wants
22Don't Stop Believin'
23If This is It
24We Built This City
SpecialDegrassi in Kenya
SpecialDegrassi of the Dead