Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Degrassi: The Next Generation Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Uptown Girl: Part 1
2Uptown Girl: Part 2
3Fight the Power
4Didn't We Almost Have It All
5Man with Two Hearts
6With or Without You
7Money for Nothing
8Lost in Love: Part 1
9Lost in Love: Part 2
10Bad Medicine
11Causing a Commotion
12Heat of the Moment
13Jane Says: Part 1
14Jane Says: Part 2
15Touch of Grey
16Heart of Glass
17Up Where We Belong
18Danger Zone
19Paradise City: Part 1
20Paradise City: Part 2
21Paradise City: Part 3
22Paradise City: Part 4
SpecialThe Curse of Degrassi
SpecialDegrassi in Ecuador