Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Someone's Dream
2Yoriichi Type Zero
3A Sword From Over 300 Years Ago
4Thank You, Tokito
5Bright Red Sword
6Aren't You Going to Become a Hashira?
7Awful Villain
8The Mu in Muichiro
9Mist Hashira Muichiro Tokito
10Love Hashira Mitsuri Kanroji
11A Connected Bond: Daybreak and First Light