Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Desperate Housewives Season 2 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2You Could Drive a Person Crazy
3You'll Never Get Away From Me
4My Heart Belongs To Daddy
5They Asked Me Why I Believe In You
6I Wish I Could Forget You
7Color and Light
8The Sun Won't Set
9That's Good, That's Bad
10Coming Home
11One More Kiss
12We're Gonna Be All Right
13There's Something About a War
14Silly People
15Thank You So Much
16There Is No Other Way
17Could I Leave You?
18Everybody Says Don't
19Don't Look at Me
20It Wasn't Meant to Happen
21I Know Things Now
22No One Is Alone
23Remember (1)
24Remember (2)
SpecialAll the Juicy Details
SpecialThe More You Know, the Juicier it Gets