Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Destination Fear Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Nopeming Sanatorium
2Yorktown Memorial Hospital
3Old Montana Prison
4Hill View Manor
5Cambria County Jail
6Sheboygan County Asylum
7Saratoga County Homestead
8Old Bourbon Distillery
9Randolph County Infirmary
10Joliet Prison
11Rolling Hills Asylum
12Trans-allegheny Lunatic Asylum
13Old Idaho Prison
14Old Hospital on College Hill
SpecialBehind the Screams